The Clinton Herald, Clinton, Iowa


Miss Clinton County Board

Newly elected officers for the Miss Clinton County Scholarship Program Board of Directors include (front row, from left) Angela Broadrick, vice president; Betty Burken, treasurer; Jeanne Williams, executive director; Rachael Vopatek, president; Mary Jo Dopson, Kate Honeywell and Barbara Foster, secretary; (back row, from left) Cathy Bergmann, Brian Dixon, Wayne Larkey and Jim Clark.

Front page
Clinton Herald Photos

Browse, buy and submit pictures with our photo site.


What are your plans for the weekend?

Enjoying the outdoors
Staying in out of the heat
     View Results
AP Video
Olympics 2014
Featured Comment
Featured Ads
Blue Zones Project

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.