The Clinton Herald, Clinton, Iowa


CCC awards

Clinton Community College handed out awards to outstanding contributors. There to help celebrate the award were (front row, from left) Tammy Meyer, Kris Hingstrum, Beth Hafner, Dee Elkins and Sally Myers; and (back row, from left) Art Ollie, James Law, Glenn Williams, Misty Stillings and Karen Vickers.

Front page
Clinton Herald Photos

Browse, buy and submit pictures with our photo site.


What are your plans for the weekend?

Enjoying the outdoors
Staying in out of the heat
     View Results
AP Video
Olympics 2014
Featured Comment
Featured Ads
Blue Zones Project

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.