The Clinton Herald, Clinton, Iowa

Breaking News

September 13, 2011

Green, Guillory, McGraw elected to Clinton School Board

CLINTON — Unofficial winners in today's Clinton School Board election were Jenifer Green, Devin Guillory and incumbent Jim McGraw. They will fill the three seats up for election.

Incumbent Steve Luett and newcomer Quentin Brackenridge came in fourth and fifth place, respectively.

Text Only
Breaking News
Front page
Clinton Herald Photos

Browse, buy and submit pictures with our photo site.

AP Video
Featured Comment
Featured Ads
Blue Zones Project

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.