The Clinton Herald, Clinton, Iowa

September 13, 2011

Green, Guillory, McGraw elected to Clinton School Board

Clinton Herald

CLINTON — Unofficial winners in today's Clinton School Board election were Jenifer Green, Devin Guillory and incumbent Jim McGraw. They will fill the three seats up for election.

Incumbent Steve Luett and newcomer Quentin Brackenridge came in fourth and fifth place, respectively.