The Clinton Herald, Clinton, Iowa

November 10, 2012

List of Easton Valley board candidates announced

Herald Staff Report

CLINTON — Ten individuals will compete for seven spots in the upcoming Easton Valley School Board Election. Nominations were due on Election Day and turned into the Jackson County Auditor on Wednesday for the new merged school district between East Central and Preston.

The 10 nominees include: Preston School Board President Craig Thines, Tom Feuerbach, Ronald Regenwether, Preston School Board Member Sally Marvin, Scott Bormann, Richard Keeney, East Central School Board Member Roger Kilburg, Henry Kramer, Lance Abernathy and Jodi Meyer.

Seven at-large positions will be filled in the election on Dec. 4.