WHITEWATER, Wis.— The following students were named to the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Dean's List for the 2017 spring semester.

Pearl City, Ill.: Evan Bull

Erie, Ill.: Teagan Collis

Milledgeville, Ill.: Breyana Henson

Sterling, Ill.: Allison Johnson

Mount Carroll, Ill.: Joseph Quinn

These students have demonstrated their academic abilities by receiving a grade-point average of 3.4 or above in a single semester.

This Week's Circulars