Unity Christian releases honor roll

FULTON, ILL. — Unity Christian School recently released its third-quarter honor roll.

Students achieving a 3.67 to 4.0 grade-point average include: freshmen – Ty Bickelhaupt, Lauren Steinhauer and Maizie Wicklund; sophomores – Andrew Appel, Garrett Hlubek and Sofia Scott; juniors – Nathan Hopkins, Shawn Tegeler and Kyra Wicklund; seniors – Tyler Appel, Haley Bickelhaupt, Trevor Bickelhaupt, Caleb Hirl, Liz Weber, Zach Wilbur and Joey Woods; 3.34 to 3.66: freshman – Matthew Smith; juniors – Erica Evers and Justin Hackbarth; senior – Cecelia Abbott; 3.0 to 3.33: sophomore –Weston Hintz; and juniors – Aaron VanderEide and Josh Wiebenga.

Junior high students named to the High Honors honor roll are: Eighth grade – Katie Wilbur and Carrie Willoughby; seventh grade – Luke Holesinger and Chloe Keller; A average: Seventh grade – Carsen Bennett, Emma Holesinger and Samm Wilbur; eighth grade – Gabe Marcum, Arieanna Moreland, Faith Pluister, Michelle Striley and Adam Woods; B average: Seventh grade – Maxx Boonstra, Landon Crocker, Carter Marten, Haley Plumb and Becca Sandrock; eighth grade – Daniel Bork, Steven DeBerg, Molly Meurs, Grace Paisley, Ryan Plumb, Alli Tegeler and Olivia Woessner.