Welcome to 'the Hall': 5 CHS grads inducted into new Hall of Honor

Jake Mosbach/Clinton Herald(From left) Dr. Fred Luthans, Sandra Fullterton Joireman, and Kyle Ketelsen pose Friday at Clinton High School after their induction into the inaugural class of the CHS Hall of Honor. The Hall was established to celebrate the professional and personal successes of CHS alumni in fields such as academia, humanitarianism, and the fine arts. Other inductees included William Conner and Krista Voda Kelley.